Love Letters : A Novella

Order the best hidden identity romance Love Letters : A Novella!

Love Letters : A Novella is the best enemies to lovers, hidden identity romance set in New York City available. If you love You’ve Got Mail and The Shop Around the Corner, you need to check out Love Letters : A Novella today!


Read the blurb:

Enemies in life…in love by letter. For fans of You’ve Got Mail and The Shop Around the Corner, a novella from romcom author Sarah Ready.

Do you remember those stories where a lonely, single, yet surprisingly attractive woman finds a romantic letter and starts writing a hunky man from the past, only to fall in love?

Yeah. That’s not this story.

Believe me. I spend my days archiving stunningly romantic three hundred year old love letters. If it could happen to anyone, it would be me.

But these archived letters have given me the basis for a list of true-love requirements. The man I fall for must be: sensitive, smart, love history, be kind to little old ladies and stray dogs alike, and…be the exact opposite of Corbin Ryan – lover of finance, efficiency, and crushing dreams.

Plenty of people, aka everyone, says my list is unrealistic. I may have agreed, except I’m holding a letter in my hand. I found it in a library book, written by a stranger, and he’s everything I’ve ever said I wanted.

Unlike all the stories, he’s real. The only trouble is, the more we write, the more I begin to question, can you really, truly fall in love with a man you’ve never met? And what happens when you finally write, P.S. Let’s Meet.

An enemies to lovers, hidden identity romance in New York City. Love Letters is a 10,000 word novella.

My latest enemies to lovers, hidden identity romance romance Love Letters : A Novella launched January 2022.

Best romance book, romantic comedy, contemporary romance, Chick Lit Best romance writer

Want to be notified when my next book is available? Join my newsletter for updates and insider extras.